Moravia Café

image

This day started with my IELTS Book (reading and Writing exercises), a Coffee at my beloved Moravia Café and a cigarette. I’m reading The prequel novel of The Private saga by Kate Brian: The title is “The Book of spells” and I think I’ll Write a Book review very soon. Have you read it? What do you think?

This evening, after Work, I’ve tried to make 1 hour of speaking practice. I have to admit it: I hate speaking. The fact is I’ve no One to speak with in English and so I’m obliged to speak all alone in my room about Books, love, problems, and I feel really stupid and also a bit crazy. Without counting The fact that no One can tell me if I’m saying something really stupid or if I’m literally killing English Grammar. Ah, The bad bad life of a bad bad Student!

I come back reading my Book of spells. See you soon with The review!

Good evening everybody. Kisses

 

Rispondi

