Translating Time

image

This fall day begins with two black jackets, one upon the other, and a new reason to be happy. More than One, actually. I’m translating two Books into Italian language and this is wonderful, I gonna dance all day long. The first One is a novel from a series by Sky Corgan and I’m translating it From english to Italian. The second One is still a secret but I can say that it’s a French novel by One of The greatest French novelist of all times and I still can’t believe it. For the next weeks, I’ll be spending my Time reading and translating, reading and translating, until my eyes won’t fail me. But it’s my great opportunity to do what I really want to do and to practice English and French at my best. Concerning The books I gonna review here, The next two ones will be “Pictures From Italy” by Charles Dickens, old chap, and “The danish girl” by David Ebershoff. Have you read them? What do you think?

Happy thursday everybody!

Rispondi

